D23 Parks & Resorts

Live Coverage of D23 Expo Japan 2015

This post may contain affiliate links; please read the disclosure for more information.

Join TDRExplorer as they bring live coverage from D23 Japan Expo 2015!

Follow their live blog starting at 8:00am JST on Saturday, November 7. Starting at 1pm JST, bringing you the latest from the Tokyo Disney Resort Special Program! Expect tons of announcements regarding everything happening at the Resort! (For other time zones, please scroll down to see the start time for your region.)

Some areas and programs do not allow photo or video. But, we will do our best to bring you the latest information! You can also follow them along on Twitter.

Live Blog Coverage

Begins Saturday, November 7 at 8:00am JST
(UK readers – Friday at 11:00pm GMT / North American Readers – Friday at 6:00pm EST and 3:00pm PST)

Tokyo Disney Resort Special Program Live Blog Coverage

Begins Saturday, November 7 at 1:00pm JST
(UK readers – Saturday at 4:00am GMT / North American Readers – Friday at 11:00pm EST and 8:00pm PST)

Don't Miss Out on a FREE Disney Vacation Planning DVD

About the author

TDR Explorer

From a childhood filled with Disney films and cartoons to becoming a fan of Disney Parks as an adult, Chris has had a lifelong love of everything having to do with the Mouse. In 2013, he moved from Canada to Tokyo, Japan to fulfill two dreams - living abroad, and living close to a Disney park. Chris is the founder and chief content editor for TDRexplorer.com - an English-language site dedicated to providing news and information about the Tokyo Disney Resort.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment