Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party Ticket Pricing Per Date Released

Shannen Ace

Ghost performers dance in Boo-To-You Parade in front of Cinderella Castle at Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party Ticket Pricing Per Date Released

Tickets are now on sale for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2024 at Magic Kingdom, which means the exact pricing per date is available.

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party Pricing

Haunted Mansion Bride with ghostly glowing gown in Boo-To-You Halloween Parade

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party dates were announced earlier this month and we learned that the low end of the price range increased by $10 to $119. The highest ticket price is still $199. Pricing varies depending on the party’s proximity to Halloween and the day of the week.

Here are the exact prices by date.

  • Friday, August 9: $149
  • Tuesday, August 13: $119
  • Friday, August 16: $119
  • Tuesday, August 20: $119
  • Friday, August 23: $119
  • Tuesday, August 27: $119
  • Friday, August 30: $129
  • Monday, September 2: $129
  • Friday, September 6: $129
  • Sunday, September 8: $129
  • Tuesday, September 10: $129
  • Friday, September 13: $129
  • Sunday, September 15: $129
  • Tuesday, September 17: $149
  • Friday, September 20: $149
  • Sunday, September 22: $149
  • Tuesday, September 24: $149
  • Thursday, September 26: $149
  • Friday, September 27: $149
  • Sunday, September 29: $149
  • Tuesday, October 1: $169
  • Thursday, October 3: $169
  • Friday, October 4: $189
  • Sunday, October 6: $179
  • Tuesday, October 8: $179
  • Thursday, October 10: $179
  • Friday, October 11: $189
  • Monday, October 14: $179
  • Tuesday, October 15: $179
  • Thursday, October 17: $179
  • Friday, October 18: $189
  • Sunday, October 20: $189
  • Monday, October 21: $189
  • Thursday, October 24: $189
  • Friday, October 25: $199
  • Sunday, October 27: $199
  • Tuesday, October 29: $199
  • Thursday, October 31: $199

Last year, all Halloween parties sold out by September 30 although one event date later became available again.

Read more about Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party entertainment and offerings.

For the latest Disney Parks news and info, follow WDW News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

View all posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.