Walt Disney World Annual Passholder Dates and Discounts Announced for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2024

Toni Ferrigno

Characters dressed up for Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Walt Disney World Annual Passholder Dates and Discounts Announced for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2024

The dates and discounts for Walt Disney World Annual Passholders hoping to attend Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party have been announced. 

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party Annual Passholder Discount

Characters dressed up for Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

All Annual Passholders can save $10 on tickets for the event. This applies to all of the nights for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party, which will run from August 9 through October 31. This year’s event will feature a number of new offerings, including a meet and greet with Mickey and Minnie in new neon spiderweb costumes, the first-ever appearance of Bruno at a Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween party as part of a Mirabel meet and greet, more Disney villains wandering Magic Kingdom than ever before, and a DescenDANCE Party at Rockettower Plaza Stage that’s inspired by the new Disney Channel film, “Descendants: The Rise of Red.”

The prices for the event (before the discount) are as follows:

  • Friday, August 9: $149
  • Tuesday, August 13: $119
  • Friday, August 16: $119
  • Tuesday, August 20: $119
  • Friday, August 23: $119
  • Tuesday, August 27: $119
  • Friday, August 30: $129
  • Monday, September 2: $129
  • Friday, September 6: $129
  • Sunday, September 8: $129
  • Tuesday, September 10: $129
  • Friday, September 13: $129
  • Sunday, September 15: $129
  • Tuesday, September 17: $149
  • Friday, September 20: $149
  • Sunday, September 22: $149
  • Tuesday, September 24: $149
  • Thursday, September 26: $149
  • Friday, September 27: $149
  • Sunday, September 29: $149
  • Tuesday, October 1: $169
  • Thursday, October 3: $169
  • Friday, October 4: $189
  • Sunday, October 6: $179
  • Tuesday, October 8: $179
  • Thursday, October 10: $179
  • Friday, October 11: $189
  • Monday, October 14: $179
  • Tuesday, October 15: $179
  • Thursday, October 17: $179
  • Friday, October 18: $189
  • Sunday, October 20: $189
  • Monday, October 21: $189
  • Thursday, October 24: $189
  • Friday, October 25: $199
  • Sunday, October 27: $199
  • Tuesday, October 29: $199
  • Thursday, October 31: $199

Will you be attending Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party this year? Let us know in the comments below.

For the latest Disney Parks news and info, follow WDW News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.