‘Olaf’s Frozen Adventure’ Soundtrack to Feature Four New Songs

'Olaf's Frozen Adventure' Soundtrack to Feature Four New Songs
This post may contain affiliate links; please read the disclosure for more information.

Disney is releasing a soundtrack for the upcoming featurette Olaf’s Frozen Adventure, which is set to release in theaters ahead of Pixar’s Coco on November 22.

The soundtrack will release on November 3 and include four all-new songs written by Elyssa Samsel and Kate Anderson. Additionally, the soundtrack will include the 21-minute featurette’s score written by Christophe Beck, who also wrote the score for Frozen.

The original songs that will be included on the soundtrack are “Ring in the Season,” “The Battle of Flemmingrad,” “That Time of Year” and “When We’re Together. The full track listing is included below:

“Olaf’s Frozen Adventure” Soundtrack Track List:
1. “Ring in the Season” – Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel and Josh Gad
2. “The Ballad of Flemmingrad” – Performed by Jonathan Groff
3. “Ring in the Season” (Reprise) – Performed by Idina Menzel
4. “That Time of Year” – Performed by Josh Gad and Idina Menzel and Kristen Bell and
5. “That Time of Year” (Reprise) – Performed by Josh Gad
6. “When We’re Together” – Performed by Idina Menzel and Kristen Bell and Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
7. “Olaf’s Frozen Adventure” Score Suite – Composed by Christophe Beck and Jeff Morrow
8. “The Ballad of Flemmingrad” (Traditional Version) – Performed by Jonathan Groff
9. “Ring in the Season” – [Instrumental Karaoke Mix] 10. “That Time of Year” – [Instrumental Karaoke Mix] 11. “When We’re Together” – [Instrumental Karaoke Mix]

You can pre-order the CD here, and Disney has also released a couple of song snippets for “That Time of Year,” “When We’re Together,” and “Ring In The Season.”


I don’t know about you, but there are times when planning a Disney vacation can be overwhelming! There are so many options, where to stay, when to go, is this the best price. So, I want to introduce you all to Cindy Minor and the team at Small World Big Fun. They will help you plan your Disney vacation for FREE. Contact them today!

About the author

Jesse DeRosa

Lover of Disney Parks, hater of ketchup. If for whatever reason you feel inclined to contact this person, you may reach him by email at [email protected]

1 Comment

Click here to post a comment

Lost Bros

Latest Videos