celebrate soulfully 2

Music Entertainment Schedules Released for ‘Celebrate Soulfully’ at Disney Springs

The entertainment schedules have been released for bands performing as part of “Celebrate Soulfully” at Disney Springs this Black History Month.

celebrate soulfully 2

Smooth Sounds

Hop on the midnight train to Motown and rock out to classic blues and rock tunes.

Motown & More

  • Days: Every Monday in February
  • Times: 6:45 PM through 10:45 PM
  • Location: AdventHealth Waterside Stage

Free Cadence

  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022
    At Waterview Park from 6:15 PM to 10:15 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
    At Waterview Park from 6:45 PM to 10:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
    At Waterview Park from 6:45 PM to 10:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022
    At AdventHealth Waterside Stage from 6:15 PM to 10:15 PM

Jazzin’ It Up

Swing on by for some jazz and good vibrations.

Reggie Ellison

  • Friday, February 4, 2022
    Roaming through Town Center from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Don Black

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022
    Around Town Center from 6:00 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022
    At Waterview Park from 6:45 PM to 10:45 PM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022
    Around Town Center from 6:00 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022
    Around Town Center from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
    At Waterview Park from 6:45 PM to 10:45 PM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022
    Around Town Center from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Music of Africa

Get your feet moving to African dance music, covers to African favorites and original songs.

For more information on booking your next trip with our official travel agent sponsor, the Vacationeer, visit wdwnt.travel.

vacationeer TopBarAD2020 v2

Wassalou

Wassalou will be performing at Waterview Park from 6:45 PM to 10:45 PM on the following dates:

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • Monday, February 14, 2022
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022

Nathi Gcabashe

Nathi Gcabashe will be making the following appearances:

  • Saturday, February 5, 2022
    At Dockside Margaritas from 5:15 PM to 9:15 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022
    At Dockside Margaritas from 5:15 PM to 9:15 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022
    At Dockside Margaritas from 1:15 PM to 5:15 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Reggae

Tune into the soulful Reggae-inspired tunes of Jamaican musicians.

Craig Thompson

Craig Thompson will be making the following appearances:

  • Sunday, February 6, 2022
    At Waterview Park from 6:45 PM to 10:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
    At Waterview Park from 6:45 PM to 10:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
    At Waterview Park from 6:45 PM to 10:45 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022
    Outside the Orange Garage from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
    At Waterview Park from 6:45 PM to 10:45 PM

For the latest Disney Parks news and info, follow WDW News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.