PHOTOS, VIDEO: Holiday Tree of Life Awakenings Return to Disney’s Animal Kingdom

The Holiday Tree of Life Awakenings shows have returned to Disney’s Animal Kingdom.

There are two Holiday Tree of Life Awakening shows, and each features a different story. The first story of the night is known as “The First Snow,” which shows animals enjoying the transition from fall to winter.

Holiday Tree of Life Awakenings – The First Snow

Holiday Tree of Life Awakenings
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 4
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 8
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 10

Holiday Tree of Life Awakenings – Seasons of Light

The second story covers the “Seasons of Light,” which shows animals frolicking across the Northern Lights.

TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 11
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 13
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 14
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 16
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 19
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 28
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 30
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 35
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 40
TreeOfLikeAwakening2019 46

Between awakening moments, the Tree of Life continues to shimmer and sparkle throughout the night, alive with the magic of nature and the spirit of the holidays.

Watch both full shows in our video below.

For the latest Disney Parks news and info, follow WDW News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.