Disney Releases Full Artists Signing Schedule for 2024 EPCOT International Festival of the Arts

Shannen Ace

Updated on:

Disney Releases Full Artists Signing Schedule for 2024 EPCOT International Festival of the Arts

Disney has released the full schedule of artist appearances and signings at the 2024 EPCOT International Festival of the Arts.

EPCOT International Festival of the Arts 2023 promenade signs 6747

The 2024 EPCOT International Festival of the Arts will take place from January 12 through February 19. Artists will mostly appear during the weekends for signings, but some also appear during weekdays. Booths throughout the park will have artwork for sale every day and the schedule includes booth locations.

Friday, January 12

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.12.23 1.44.28 PM

Disney artist Rob Kaz already revealed the exclusive works he will have available at the Festival of the Arts.

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.12.23 1.44.41 PM

Jerrod Maruyama will appear at the festival. Maruyama’s art is frequently featured on Disney merchandise.

Saturday, January 13

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.13.23 1.47.08 PM

Other artists appearing the first week include:

  • Arienne Boley
  • Armando Hevia
  • David Miller
  • David Wright
  • Jennifer Lanna Rolan
  • Michael Maiden
  • Trevor Mezak
  • Wendy Angle
  • Michelle St. Laurent
  • Beau Hufford
  • Trevor Carlton
  • Tim Rogerson
  • Larry Dotson
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.13.23 1.47.20 PM

Other Disney artists include:

  • Fenway Fan
  • Dave Perillo
  • Miss Mindy
  • Ann Shen
  • Ashley Taylor
  • Daren Wilson
  • Jason Ratner
  • Ryan Riller
  • Steve Thompson

Sunday, January 14

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.14.23 1.48.10 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.14.23 1.47.57 PM

NameWorks and Spin Art are both back for unique art experiences. This year, they will be in the Odyssey Pavilion, along with a Sand Art offering.

Monday, January 15

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.15.23 1.49.41 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.15.23 1.49.51 PM

Tuesday, January 16

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.16.23 1.51.09 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.16.23 1.51.19 PM

Wednesday, January 17

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.17.23 1.51.56 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.17.23 1.52.05 PM

Thursday, January 18

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.18.23 1.54.44 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.18.23 1.54.54 PM

Friday, January 19

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.18.23 1.55.43 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.18.23 1.55.55 PM

Saturday, January 20

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.20.23 1.57.33 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.20.23 1.57.42 PM

Sunday, January 21

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.21.23 1.59.52 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.21.23 2.00.03 PM

Monday, January 22

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.22.23 2.00.36 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.22.23 2.00.44 PM

Tuesday, January 23

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.23.23 2.01.27 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.23.23 2.01.37 PM

Wednesday, January 24

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.23.23 2.02.13 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.23.23 2.02.25 PM

Thursday, January 25

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.25.23 2.04.17 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.25.23 2.04.24 PM

Friday, January 26

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.26.23 2.05.24 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.26.23 2.05.32 PM

Saturday, January 27

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.27.23 2.05.55 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.27.23 2.06.03 PM

Sunday, January 28

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.28.23 2.08.49 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.28.23 2.08.57 PM

Monday, January 29

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.29.23 2.09.17 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.29.23 2.09.26 PM

Tuesday, January 30

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.30.23 2.10.30 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.30.23 2.10.37 PM

Wednesday, January 31

fota 2024 artist schedule 01.31.23 2.11.03 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 01.31.23 2.11.10 PM

Thursday, February 1

fota 2024 artist schedule 02.01.23 2.12.55 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 02.01.23 2.13.03 PM

Friday, February 2

fota 2024 artist schedule 02.02.23 2.13.41 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 02.02.23 2.13.50 PM

Saturday, February 3

fota 2024 artist schedule 02.03.23 2.14.41 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 02.03.23 2.14.48 PM

Sunday, February 4

fota 2024 artist schedule 02.04.23 2.16.49 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 02.04.23 2.16.59 PM

Monday, February 5

fota 2024 artist schedule 02.05.23 2.17.24 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 02.05.23 2.17.31 PM

Tuesday, February 6

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.18.18 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.18.24 PM

Wednesday, February 7

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.18.48 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.18.55 PM

Thursday, February 8

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.20.10 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.20.17 PM

Friday, February 9

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.20.37 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.20.43 PM

Saturday, February 10

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.21.28 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.21.36 PM

Sunday, February 11

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.23.06 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.23.13 PM

Monday, February 12

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.23.54 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.24.01 PM

Tuesday, February 13

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.24.41 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.24.48 PM

Wednesday, February 14

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.25.07 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.25.16 PM

Thursday, February 15

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.26.03 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.26.10 PM

Friday, February 16

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.26.33 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.26.40 PM

Saturday, February 17

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.27.27 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.27.34 PM

Sunday, February 18

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.27.44 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.27.51 PM

Monday, February 19

fota 2024 artist schedule 2.28.58 PM
fota 2024 artist schedule 2.29.05 PM

Click here for the full artists schedule. The schedule is always subject to change.

For the latest Disney Parks news and info, follow WDW News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Author

  • Shannen Ace

    Shannen has been a Disney Parks fan and lover of dogs since childhood, despite Pluto's attempt to eat Shannen's Minnie Mouse doll the first time they met. They've made up now. You can email Shannen at shannen@wdwnt.com.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.