BREAKING: Ticket Sale Dates and Prices Released for 2024 Oogie Boogie Bash at Disney California Adventure

Alicia

Ticket sale dates for this year’s Oogie Boogie Bash at Disney California Adventure have officially been announced.

Oogie Boogie Bash Tickets

Oogie Boogie at Oogie Boogie Bash

Magic Key holders will have the opportunity to purchase from a select amount of pre-sale tickets beginning June 25, 2024 for Inspire Key holders, and June 26, 2024 for all Magic Key holders — before tickets are available to the general public.

The waiting room for tickets will open approximately at 8:45 a.m. PT, with sales starting no later than 9 a.m. The waiting room for Magic Key holders to purchase pre-sale tickets will close at 11:59 p.m. PT on June 26, 2024.

General admission tickets go on sale June 27, 2024, and the waiting room to purchase will open at approximately 8:45 a.m. PT

Oogie Boogie Bash 2024 will run from select nights, starting in August and throughout October. Tickets start at $134 a person. Take a look at the full list of prices below:

  • Sunday, August 25 – $134
  • Tuesday, August 27 – $134
  • Thursday, August 29 – $134
  • Tuesday, September 3 – $154
  • Tuesday, September 10 – $154
  • Thursday, September 12 – $154
  • Sunday, September 15 – $169
  • Tuesday, September 17 – $154
  • Thursday, September 19 – $154
  • Sunday, September 22 – $169
  • Tuesday, September 24 – $154
  • Thursday, September 26 – $154
  • Sunday, September 29 – $169
  • Tuesday, October 1 – $169
  • Thursday, October 3 – $169
  • Sunday, October 6 – $179
  • Tuesday, October 8 – $169
  • Thursday, October 10 – $169
  • Sunday, October 13 – $179
  • Tuesday, October 15 – $169
  • Thursday, October 17 – $169
  • Sunday, October 20 – $179
  • Tuesday, October 22 – $179
  • Thursday, October 24 – $179
  • Sunday, October 27 – $189
  • Tuesday, October 29 – $189
  • Thursday, October 31 – $189

For more Disneyland Resort news and info, follow Disneyland News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram. For Disney Parks news worldwide, visit WDWNT.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.