Walt Disney World’s Wine & Dine Half Marathon Weekend Medals Revealed

This post may contain affiliate links; please read the disclosure for more information.

The medals for this year’s Wine & Dine Half Marathon Weekend have been revealed by Disney. The yearly race event takes place October 31 – November 3, 2019 at Epcot in Walt Disney World.

Disney Fall Feast 5k

Inspired by “The Jungle Book”, this medal will be given to finishers of the Fall Fest 5k, occurring for the first time at Epcot this year.

Disney Wine & Dine 10k

Perfect for fans of “Frozen”, the 10k medal features Olaf and Sven on a silver and icy blue background.

Wine & Dine Half Marathon

 

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of the Wine & Dine Half Marathon, this medal features a patriotic Mickey Mouse on a silver background.

Disney Two Course Challenge

Finishers of the 10k and Half Marathon will receive the Two Course Challenge medal, featuring the Three Caballeros on a medal shaped like the Mexico Pavilion with a Spaceship Earth texture.

runDisney Dashes and One Mile Run

For the youngest of participants, the medals for the runDisney Dashes and One Mile Run feature Timon and Pumbaa on a fun background.

New this year, participants of the Two course Challenge and Half Marathon can attend the Post-Race Party.

About the author

Derek Sterling

Contact Derek at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

avatar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  Subscribe  
Notify of