New ‘Magical Meditations’ Album from Tom Ameen Transforms Classic Disney Music into Relaxing Piano Arrangements

Musician Tom Ameen has released a new album, “Magical Meditations,” featuring 14 piano arrangements of music from Disney films and theme parks. The songs are crafted to promote rest and relaxation.


Musical selections include songs from “The Little Mermaid, The Lion King, Mulan, and classic Disney theme park attractions. See the full tracklist below.

  • The Circle of Life
  • I’ll Make a Man out of You
  • Baby Mine
  • It’s a Small World
  • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
  • Under the Sea
  • Energy (You Make the World Go Round)
  • Part of Your World
  • Feed the Birds
  • Candle on the Water
  • I’d Like to Be You for a Day
  • New Horizons
  • I See the Light
  • Mickey Mouse Club March

Mainly Piano called the album “both fun (listening actively) and easy to let slide into the background for a warm yet unobtrusive musical accompaniment to activities that need more focus and concentration.”

See where to listen to or purchase “Magical Meditations” here.

As always, keep following WDWNT for all of your Disney Parks news, and for the absolute latest, follow WDW News Today on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

For more information on booking your next trip with our official travel agent sponsor, the Vacationeer, visit

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
15 days ago

In April. A little behind the curve on “just released”

Tom Corless
14 days ago
Reply to  Josh

You should start a blog.