new epcot lighting night

Two November Dates Announced for Extended Evening Hours at Magic Kingdom and EPCOT

The first two November dates have been announced for Extended Evening Hours at Magic Kingdom and EPCOT. Deluxe Resort, Deluxe Villa Resort, and other select resort guests will be able to stay late in the park on these dates:

  • Monday, November 1: EPCOT from 10:00 PM to midnight
  • Wednesday, November 3: Magic Kingdom from 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Here is the full list of previously announced October dates:

  • Monday, October 4: EPCOT from 10:00 PM to midnight
  • Wednesday, October 6: Magic Kingdom from 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Monday, October 11: EPCOT from 10:00 PM to midnight
  • Wednesday, October 13: Magic Kingdom from 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Monday, October 18: EPCOT from 10:00 PM to midnight
  • Wednesday, October 20: Magic Kingdom from 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Monday, October 25: EPCOT from 10:00 PM to midnight
  • Wednesday, October 27: Magic Kingdom from 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

As you can see, it seems EPCOT will mostly be available on Mondays nights, while Magic Kingdom will be available on Wednesdays.

For more Disney Parks news from around the world, follow WDWNT on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

For more information on booking your next trip with our official travel agent sponsor, the Vacationeer, visit wdwnt.travel.

  1. Why won’t they add Hollywood Studios to these? That park has the most in-demand rides and consistently longest lines. I think that’s a much better selling point than extra time to wander World Showcase and ride Test Track.

Comments are closed.