BREAKING: Halloween Night Sold Out for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2024

Katie Francis

BREAKING: Halloween Night Sold Out for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2024

Halloween night has sold out for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2024 at Magic Kingdom, according to the Walt Disney World website.

The separately ticketed event runs on select nights from August 9 through October 31. Halloween night is the first to sell out this year (and is typically the first each year). Prices range from $119-$199. Annual Passholders can save $10 off each ticket. The price per ticket for October 31 was $199 plus tax.

At this time, all other event dates are still available. See the full list of dates below.

  • Friday, August 9: $149
  • Tuesday, August 13: $119
  • Friday, August 16: $119
  • Tuesday, August 20: $119
  • Friday, August 23: $119
  • Tuesday, August 27: $119
  • Friday, August 30: $129
  • Monday, September 2: $129
  • Friday, September 6: $129
  • Sunday, September 8: $129
  • Tuesday, September 10: $129
  • Friday, September 13: $129
  • Sunday, September 15: $129
  • Tuesday, September 17: $149
  • Friday, September 20: $149
  • Sunday, September 22: $149
  • Tuesday, September 24: $149
  • Thursday, September 26: $149
  • Friday, September 27: $149
  • Sunday, September 29: $149
  • Tuesday, October 1: $169
  • Thursday, October 3: $169
  • Friday, October 4: $189
  • Sunday, October 6: $179
  • Tuesday, October 8: $179
  • Thursday, October 10: $179
  • Friday, October 11: $189
  • Monday, October 14: $179
  • Tuesday, October 15: $179
  • Thursday, October 17: $179
  • Friday, October 18: $189
  • Sunday, October 20: $189
  • Monday, October 21: $189
  • Thursday, October 24: $189
  • Friday, October 25: $199
  • Sunday, October 27: $199
  • Tuesday, October 29: $199

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party starts at 7 p.m. through midnight each event night, but guests with valid tickets can enter the Magic Kingdom starting at 4 p.m. The special entertainment, merchandise, food, and character greetings begin at 7 p.m.

For the latest Disney Parks news and info, follow WDW News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.